If you’re one of 300 people who purchased The Living Room Tour 3 cd, then you probably noticed there was no track-listing inside the packaging. Here it is:

1. The Golden State
2. A Conversation With The Sky
3. Like It Or Not
4. Heaven Come My Way
5. Months and Years
6. I Wonder If It’s Me
7. Close Your Eyes
8. Minutes/Liar (2009)
9. What If It’s All In My Head? (2009)
10. The Earth Falls Asleep (2009)
11. You Build A Wall (2009)
12. When Did We Change? (2009)
* free bonus tracks
13. Keep No Score (Sleeping At Last cover)
14. You Have Me (Gungor cover)